facebookinstagramYouTubePicasa
JCM-OCJCM-LAJCM-CV/SFVJCM-IE/SD

JCM–CV/SFV

 

AUDITION

Saturday, September 30, 2017 (11:00 am)

Joyce Osborn’s Home Studio
20349 Delita Dr., Woodland Hills, CA 91364

ORIENTATION

October 14, 2017 (10:00 am – 11:30 am)

Overton Hall, California Lutheran University
3163 Regent Avenue, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

YOUTUBE VIDEO SUBMISSION

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

FACULTY CONCERT

Saturday, January 28, 2017 (7:00 pm)

Performing Arts Center – Main Stage, Irvine Valley College
5500 Irvine Center Dr., Irvine, CA 92618

MUSIC IN THE MOUNTAINS TOUR

Friday, February 17, 2017 thru Monday, February 20, 2017

Idyllwild Pines Camp and Idyllwild Arts Academy
52500 Temecula Rd, Idyllwild, CA 92549

CHAMBER MUSIC WORKSHOP

Kary Kramer (piano)
Saturday, February 25, 2017 (3:00 pm) 
Santa Clarita

 

Andrew Picken (viola)
Sunday, February 26, 2017 (6:00 pm) 
Woodland Hills

DISTINGUISHED MASTER CLASS SERIES

Featuring Brian Chen

Saturday, March 4, 2017 (10:00 am – 11:30 am)

Joyce Osborn’s Home Studio
20349 Delita Dr., Woodland Hills, CA 91364


COMPOSERS DIRECT!
TBA
FINAL CONCERT

Saturday, March 18, 2017 (11:00 am)

Samuelson Chapel, California Lutheran University

165 Chapel Lane, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

YOUNG MUSICIANS CONCERTO COMPETITION

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Application deadline: March 1, 2017

 

 

Brian Chen

 

 

Violin

Lauren DeutschLindsay DeutschElise Goodman Joyce OsbornMelissa PhelpsAudrey Solomon


Viola

Linnea PowellDiana Ray-Goodman

 

Piano

Mona Wu DeCesareJoanna EzrinEdward FrancisKary KramerMark RichmanRobert Thies

 

Cello

Andrew CookJoyce GeetingCeline Gietzen

 

Woodwinds

Toby Caplan-StonefieldAnn ErwinKimaree GiladFrancine JacobsJim Walker