facebookinstagramYouTube“Google
JCM-OC/IEJCM-LAJCM-CV/SFVJCM-IE

JCM–CV/SFV

 

AUDITION

Saturday, September 22, 2018 (11:00 am)

Joyce Osborn’s Home Studio
20349 Delita Dr., Woodland Hills, CA 91364

 

ORIENTATION

Saturday, October 20, 2018 (10:00 am – 11:30 am)

Overton Hall, California Lutheran University
3163 Regent Avenue, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

YOUTUBE VIDEO SUBMISSION

Friday, February 1, 2019

FACULTY CONCERT

Saturday, January 26, 2019 (7:00 pm)

Performing Arts Center – Main Stage, Irvine Valley College
5500 Irvine Center Dr., Irvine, CA 92618

MUSIC IN THE MOUNTAINS TOUR

Friday, February 15 thru Sunday, February 17, 2019

Idyllwild Pines Camp and Idyllwild Arts Academy
52500 Temecula Rd, Idyllwild, CA 92549

CHAMBER MUSIC WORKSHOP

Joyce Osborn (violin)
Saturday, February 3, 2018 (2:00 – 3:30 pm) 
Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Kary Kramer (piano)
Saturday, February 10, 2018 (1:00 – 1:30 pm) 
TBD

DISTINGUISHED MASTER CLASS SERIES

Featuring David Garrett (cello)

Sunday, March 4, 2017 (10:00 am – 11:30 am)

Joyce Osborn’s Home Studio
20349 Delita Dr., Woodland Hills, CA 91364

COMPOSERS DIRECT!
Esther Ollivier and Aria Quartet (Season 2017-18)
FINAL CONCERT

Saturday, March 16, 2019 (11:00 am)

Samuelson Chapel, California Lutheran University

165 Chapel Lane, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

YOUNG MUSICIANS CONCERTO COMPETITION

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Lyceum Village
14281 Chambers Road, Tustin, CA 92780

Apply for JCM-CAPMT OC Symphony Competition

Application Deadline: March 5, 2019

 

 

David Garrett

 

 

Violin

Lauren DeutschElise Goodman Joyce OsbornMelissa PhelpsAudrey Solomon


Viola

Linnea PowellDiana Ray-GoodmanScott Hosfeld

 

Piano

Joanna EzrinKary KramerKyung LeeMark RichmanRobert Thies

 

Cello

Andrew CookJoyce GeetingCeline Gietzen

 

Woodwinds

Toby Caplan-StonefieldAnn ErwinKimaree GiladKathy MarshDavid Singer