facebookinstagramYouTubePicasa
JCM-OCJCM-LAJCM-CV/SFVJCM-IE/SD

JCM–IE/SD

 

AUDITION

October 3 changed to:
Saturday, September 24, 2016 (10:00 am)

Orchepia (Diamond Bar Campus)

2751 S. Diamond Bar Blvd., Diamond Bar, CA 91765

ORIENTATION

Saturday, October 15, 2016 (10:00 am)

Please note venue change:

Orchepia (Diamond Bar Campus)

2751 S. Diamond Bar Blvd., Diamond Bar, CA 91765

YOUTUBE VIDEO SUBMISSION

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

FACULTY CONCERT

Saturday, January 28, 2017 (7:00 pm)

Performing Arts Center – Main Stage, Irvine Valley College
5500 Irvine Center Dr., Irvine, CA 92618

MUSIC IN THE MOUNTAINS TOUR

Friday, February 17, 2017 thru Monday, February 20, 2017

Idyllwild Pines Camp and Idyllwild Arts Academy
52500 Temecula Rd, Idyllwild, CA 92549

CHAMBER MUSIC WORKSHOPS

David Chang (clarinet)
Saturday, February 18, 2017 (10:00 am–12:00 pm)
Orchepia (Diamond Bar Campus)

2751 S. Diamond Bar Blvd., Diamond Bar, CA 91765

DISTINGUISHED MASTER CLASS

Featuring Dr. Nadia Shpachenko-Gottesman

Sunday, February 19, 2017 (2:00 pm)

Cal Poly Pomona University Music Building

3801 W Temple Ave, Pomona, CA 91768

South of Campus Center (Bldg. 97) and North of Drama Department (Bldg. 25)

FINAL CONCERT

Saturday, April 1, 2017 (4:00 pm)

Cal Poly Pomona University Music Recital Hall

3801 W Temple Ave, Pomona, CA 91768

YOUNG MUSICIANS CONCERTO COMPETITION

Saturday, April 8, 201

Apply

Application deadline: March 1, 2017

 

 

Nadia Shpachenko

 

 

Violin

Sarah DudasLeslie HoLucy HuoErnest SalemJason Uyeyama

Wendy Waggener

 

Cello

Jason GuoBongshin KoMargaret ParkinsYing Wang


Piano

Ning AnWen-Ting HuangKookhee HongAndrew ParkYoungsook ParkMark RichmanElvin RodriguezChun-Yi Wang

 

Flute

Emily AnYoon-Hee JungCynthia B. Ellis

 

Clarinet

Shelly ChenMichael Yoshimi

 

Horn

Simon Shuang Li