facebookinstagramYouTube“Google
JCM-OC/IEJCM-LAJCM-CV/SFVJCM-IE

 

Mailing address:

Junior Chamber Music
14281 Chambers Rd
Tustin, CA 92780


For general inquiries: Please contact Sarah Noh or the Director in your area.

Interested in coaching? Please send your resume and a letter of recommendation to Susan Boettger.

 

Artistic and Executive Director


Dr. Susan Boettger
(310) 266-0790
susan@juniorchambermusic.org

Director of Operations


Sarah Noh
sarah@juniorchambermusic.org

Board of Directors


Joon Sung Jun
Esther Kim
Cynthia Lewis
Darlene Mizumoto

Artistic Advisor


Joon Sung Jun

Orange County Director


Dr. Minji Noh
minji@juniorchambermusic.org

Los Angeles Co-Directors


Warren Hagerty: warren@juniorchambermusic.org
Rosa Li: rosa@juniorchambermusic.org

Conejo Valley Director


Leah Kohn

leah@juniorchambermusic.org

Inland Empire Co-Directors


Dr. Wen-Ting Huang: wenting@juniorchambermusic.org

Dr. Kookhee Hong: kookheehong@hotmail.com

Conejo/San Fernando Valley Advisor


Joyce Osborne

osbornj@me.com

Composers Direct Coordinator


Linnea Powell

linnea@juniorchambermusic.org

Tour Coordinator


Dr. Chenny Gan

JCM–Student Service Alliance (JCM–SSA) Director


Emily Webster-Zuber
emily@musicaltraces.com

JCM-SSA Student Board (Conejo Valley)

 

Branch Coordinator: William Suwandi
Secretary: Celine Chen 
Activities Manager: Robert Liu
Media Coordinator: Jason Chen

JCM-SSA Student Board (Inland Empire)

 

Branch Coordinator: Reno Guo
Secretary: Aaron Kwan
Co-Activities Manager: Andrea Wang
Co-Activities Manager: Simone Yu
Media Coordinator: Dianne Lee

JCM-SSA Student Board (Los Angeles)

 

Branch Co-coordinator: Chloe Deng
Branch Co-coordinator: Yoshimi Kimura
Co-Secretary: Timothy Cai
Co-Secretary: Elijah Qin
Activities Manager: Remy Bell
Media Coordinator: Elise Kim

JCM-SSA Student Board (Orange County)

 

Branch Co-coordinator: Anna Fruman
Branch Co-coordinator: Sanghyun Kim
Co-Secretary: Hannah Kim
Co-Secretary: Anna Audenis
Co-Activities Manager: Tyler Kim
Co-Activities Manager: Lara Hairapetian
Co-Media Coordinator: Aaron Kim
Co-Media Coordinator: Emma Chang

JCM–LA Intern


Phoebe Chu
pchu@juniorchambermusic.org