facebookinstagramYouTube“Google
JCM-OCJCM-LAJCM-CV/SFVJCM-IE/SD

JCM–OC

 

AUDITION

Saturday, September 30, 2017* and
Sunday, October 1, 2017

Pauling Hall, Soka University
1 University Drive, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

 

* This audition date falls on Yom Kippur. If this creates a conflict for your family, please email tara@juniorchambermusic.org to set up an alternative audition time.

ORIENTATION

Saturday, October 28, 2017 (1:00 pm and 3:00 pm)

Irvine Valley College, Room A-311
5500 Irvine Center Drive, Irvine, CA 92618

YOUTUBE VIDEO SUBMISSION

Thursday, February 1, 2018

FACULTY CONCERT

Saturday, January 27, 2018 (7:00 pm)

Performing Arts Center – Main Stage, Irvine Valley College
5500 Irvine Center Dr., Irvine, CA 92618

MUSIC IN THE MOUNTAINS TOUR

Friday, February 16, 2018 thru Monday, February 19, 2018

Idyllwild Pines Camp and Idyllwild Arts Academy
52500 Temecula Rd, Idyllwild, CA 92549

CHAMBER MUSIC WORKSHOP

David Lisker (violin)

More details to come.

Bongshin Ko (cello)

More details to come.

Dr. Susan Boettger (piano)

Friday, March 2, 2018 (2:00 pm)

Lyceum Village

14281 Chambers, Tustin, CA 92780

SHOWCASE CONCERT

Sunday, March 11, 2018 (2:00 pm)

Richard Nixon Library

18001 Yorba Linda Blvd, Yorba Linda, CA 92886

DISTINGUISHED MASTER CLASS SERIES

Featuring Ning An

Saturday, March 11, 2018 (1:00 pm)

Lyceum Village

14281 Chambers, Tustin, CA 92780

FINAL CONCERT

Saturday, March 31, 2018 (1:00 pm, 4:00 pm, and 7:00 pm)

Winifred Smith Hall, UC Irvine
4002 Mesa Road, Irvine, CA 92697

YOUNG MUSICIANS CONCERTO COMPETITION

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Application deadline: March 1, 2018

Lyceum Village

14281 Chambers, Tustin, CA 92780

HONORS TOUR

Wednesday, June 21, 2018 thru Sunday, July 1, 2018

Prague, Vienna, and Budapest

 

 

Ning An

 

 

 

Violin

Kayoko AdachiHaroutune BedelianWilliam FitzpatrickDeborah KimKevin KumarPaul ManasterSorah MyungRobert SchumitzkyShelly ShiAnn Shiau TenneyAdriana TriggsJason UyeyamaChan Ho Yun

 

Viola

Robert BeckerCheryl GatesDaniel OguriNick Yee

 

Cello

Joon Sung JunJenny Hyun-Seung OhJulie JungBongshin KoLaszlo MezoIan McKinellMarek SzpakiewiczGloria TraulleAlexander Zhiroff

 

Piano

Ning AnChizuko AsadaSarkis BaltaianSusan BoettgerDavid DunfordAndrea GarreffaValentina GottliebLorna GriffittKookhee HongSoo LeeMinji NohAndrew ParkJanice ParkYoungsook ParkTeresa De Jong PomboCraig RicheyNina ScolnikChun-Yi Wang

 

Guitar

Vasil Chekardzikovi

 

Voice

Robin BuckAdriana Manfredi

 

Flute

Mary PalchakCynthia B. Ellis

 

Clarinet

Michael Yoshimi